Know about New Releases first!

Subscribe to my mailing list to know whenever I release a new book!

or Follow on AmazonGoodreads or BookBub


*Amazon may take a few days to weeks before sending out a message.


OUT NOW! A Skeleton With A Heart- Death Knight Series

Check it out through this link! https://amzn.to/2IToVlj


He went by many names, Guardian Legion Commander, the Tree Knight, A member of the Order of Light. The Clan Spirit Champion, the Dragon Tamer, Phoenix Rider, shadow Whisperer and Friend of the Fairies, oh, and Anthony. He died in a war forgotten, removed from the history books. So he has rested for centuries in the dark. And then. Someone had the audacity to wake him up from his nap! Come on, is nothing sacred anymore?

Aila Wranoris is a princess of the Underdark in the Northern reaches of the Stoha Mountains. The Dark Elves have remained out of the war that has ground to a halt between the Humans and the Beast-Kin. Now, in their research they have found signs of mysterious ‘doorways’. She is sent to the Deepwood in the South, between the lands of Radal in the West held by the humans and Selenus in the East, controlled by the Beast-Kin.

And she just woke up a Death Knight, though this one looks like he might have hit his skull a few times and a heart beats within his chest.

Their adventure has only begun.

Anthony! Put on your armor and stop using your ribs as a Xylophone! You’re freaking out the Dark Elf.

Lets see if they can make it?

Warning this is a SHORT book!!

The Enemies On All Sides audiobook is now available!

The Maraukian War concludes in this final audiobook installment!

Second Realm now out in Audio!

The Second Realm audiobook is now out everywhere! Check it out at these places below!
– Audible: https://amzn.to/2IoeaJ0
– iTunes: http://bit.ly/MC-SR-IT
– Google Play at http://bit.ly/MC-SR-GP

First 3 books of the Ten Realms series now in KU

If you or someone you know had been interested in the Ten Realms series, the first three books are in the Kindle Unlimited program for a limited time!


An Empire is Born

An Empire is Born, book 3 of the Maraukian Series is now available in audio!


You can grab a copy here:


Fourth Realm Now live

The Fourth Realm book 4  of the Ten realms series is out now! Grab your copy here: https://books2read.com/links/ubl/mZLQ0e

Last Emerilia Audiobook!

That’s right, the last audiobook in the series has been completed! Thank you everyone that listened and read it’s been one hell of a ride. So sit back, relax and listen to Empire Burning



New Emerilia Audiobook!

You’ve been asking for it and it’s finally here! The Pantheon Moves book 10 of the Emerilia audiobook is now available! http://bit.ly/MC-TPM

Ten Realms Audiobook!

Rockin’ the Audio waves! The Two Week Curse narrated by Todd Menesses  is now live on Audible! https://adbl.co/2H6oeaQ !! It is going through QA with other sites an will be available with ALL audiobook distributors soon! 🙂 Check out the sample and grab a copy today! Hope you all have a great weekend! 😀

Audiobooks galore!! And a sneak peek into the fourth realm!

Hey, I wanted to share an end of year update!
– The first Ten Realms audiobook should be ready early in the new year. Here’s a sneak preview!



– You can order merch from my Shopify site at https://mc-publishing.myshopify.com/collections/all

– All the audiobooks from my first series (The Free Fleet Series) are now online:
— The Recruitment: http://bit.ly/FF1_MC
— Coming Home: http://bit.ly/FF2_MC
— No Rest for the Wicked: http://bit.ly/FF3_MC
— From the Black: http://bit.ly/FF4_MC
— From Furies Forged: http://bit.ly/FF5-MC
— War’s Reward: http://bit.ly/FF6_MC

I hope you all had a great 2018 and will have an amazing 2019! 🙂

© 2019 Michael Chatfield

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

%d bloggers like this: